Make a Payment Call: 813-565-HOME Email:

Who are the Mirada CDD Board Members?

Mirada Community Development District (CDD) members:

Mike Lawson


Doug Draper

Vice Chairman

John Drew

Assistant Supervisor

Shanon Holm

Assistant Supervisor

Lori Price

Assistant Supervisor

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.